Featured webinar

Best practices to accelerate your transition to SAP S/4HANA

Learn how organizations are accelerating their move to SAP® S/4HANA by relying on Winshuttle solutions to streamline their journey.

Watch the webinar

Upcoming webinars

Jul 16, 2020

Where SAP MDG and Winshuttle fit into your SAP data management and automation portfolio

8:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET

Compare and contrast MDG and Winshuttle, and learn where both can fit into your SAP data management and…

Jul 16, 2020

Where SAP MDG and Winshuttle fit into your SAP data management and automation portfolio (EMEA Time Zone)

10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST

Compare and contrast MDG and Winshuttle, and learn where both can fit into your SAP data management and…

Jul 22, 2020

Digital Evolution Summit

8:00 AM PT

In today’s challenging business environment, evolution will be critical for survival. Join our virtual…

Jul 23, 2020

Digital Transformation in Shared Service Centers

8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT

Discover how you can adopt a digital transformation platform to optimize your SAP systems and deliver…

None at this time, please check back soon.

None at this time, please check back soon.

Jul 15, 2020

Superando 3 retos para conseguir cierres más rápidos y mejores informes

8:00 PDT | 10:00 CDT | 17:00 CEST

Descubra como mejorar los procesos Record to Report (R2R) en SAP® mediante la gestión integral de datos…

Jul 29, 2020

Facturas de compra y entregas de mercancías con referencia a pedidos MIRO y MIGO

8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 17:00 CEST

Acompáñenos para discutir las facturas de compra y las entregas de bienes con referencia a los pedidos

Browse all recorded webinars

-